Search all escorts by name

ESCORT REVIEWS

 

Here at TurnOnLondon we want to find out your experiences with London Escorts. We want to know whether your experiences are good, bad or down right ugly.
This way we can truly find out which escorts are the best in London, as well as who are the worst. Therefore please start posting your reviews.
However dont be shy. Please be very honest. This way you can let other potential Punters and also find out yourself who to Book or who to avoid.

Have Fun... Bad Language will not be posted.

 

 
Click Here to Post Review
 

 

ESCORT NAME: Sobia DATE OF MEETING: 02/09/2013

Agency or Independent: Kensington Babes Agency URL Address: www.kensingtonbabes.co.uk
Incall / Outcall: Outcall Good English: 5 stars
Quality of Apartment: N/A Timekeeping: 5 stars
Appearance: 5 stars Personality: 5 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate: 5 stars

How good were the services provided:

5 stars

Comments:      

This lady was very good looking, a young shy and soft spocken. Will book her again on my next trip to London.

Overall score 5 stars POSTED BY: Ali

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Salma Debonne
DATE OF MEETING: 26/09/2013

Agency or Independent: Independent URL Address: http://www.salmaoflondon.com
Incall / Outcall: Lancaster Gate - Incall Good English: 5 stars
Quality of Apartment: 5 stars Timekeeping: 5 stars
Appearance: 5 stars Personality: 5 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate: 5 stars

How good were the services provided:

5 stars

Comments:      

Salma Debonne is a real gem. Stunning, much better than her photos. Very welcoming, sweet and obliging and most of all very good fun - naughty and very sensual but with a touch of class. I was left with a most memorable experience. Absolute treat!!

Overall score 5 stars POSTED BY: n/a

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Carolina
DATE OF MEETING: 18/3/2013

Agency or Independent: Belgravia Orchids Agency URL Address: http://www.belgravia-orchids-escort-service.com
Incall / Outcall: Earls Court - Incall Good English: 5 stars
Quality of Apartment: 5 stars Timekeeping: 5 stars
Appearance: 5 stars Personality: 5 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate: 5 stars

How good were the services provided:

5 stars

Comments:      

Wow!Carolina was amazing! The best girl i ever had and could have,respectively!!!Thx,Stefan

Overall score 5 stars POSTED BY: Stefan

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Pippa
DATE OF MEETING: 22/01/13

Agency or Independent: Kensington Babes Agency URL Address: www.kensingtonbabes.co.uk
Incall / Outcall: South Kensington - Incall Good English: 5 stars
Quality of Apartment: 5 stars Timekeeping: 5 stars
Appearance: 5 stars Personality: 5 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate: 5 stars

How good were the services provided:

5 stars

Comments:      

I had a superb time with Pippa, she was exactly as described and alot of fun. She started with a very sexy striptease and she had a top notch body which she used very well to lead into the point of our meeting. I want to see Pippa again and althouh she is younger than most girls i see sheis very mature and obviously is experienced.

Overall score 5 stars POSTED BY: Andrew

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Natasha DATE OF MEETING: 30/12/2012

Agency or Independent: Babylon Girls URL Address: www.babylongirls.co.uk
Incall / Outcall: NW1 Marylebone - Incall Good English: 1 stars
Quality of Apartment: 3 stars Timekeeping: 2 stars
Appearance: 1 stars Personality: 1 stars
Where services provided as advertised: No Were pictures accurate: 2 stars

How good were the services provided:

1 stars

Comments:      

She is older than she looks in the picture. her body is completely loose. I asked agency for specific service OWO, and they reassured me of that. But she did not want to do it, although i was completely clean and took a shower in her apartment before hand. speaks and understand very little. Its a bad feelings when you pay 150 and find that its a grandmother inside rather than the age advertized. dissapointed. would never use them again.

Overall score 1.5 stars POSTED BY: John

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Bettina DATE OF MEETING: 06/12/2012

Agency or Independent: Independent URL Address: www.sensualbettina.com
Incall / Outcall: N/A Good English: 5 stars
Quality of Apartment: 4 stars Timekeeping: 5 stars
Appearance: 5 stars Personality: 5 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate: 5 stars

How good were the services provided:

5 stars

Comments:      

There she stood by the door in a sexy cocktail dress with a warm smile. With a petite but at the same time curvy figure. Long and perfectly shaped legs with high heels shoes. The way she looked at me I wasn't sure if we were going on a date or just skipping to the best part. Wow What Can one say. Heaven is the closest word. She really knows how to play all your senses. Beautiful to look at, soft to touch, sweet smelling and tasty kisses with dirty words for my ears. Bettina is like how you dream heaven should be. When you come to that age that you appreciate the better things in life. A good wine. The perfect meal. The woman of your dreams, you should look Bettina up. She is worth more than your money. I will definitely see her again.

Overall score 5 stars POSTED BY: N/A

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Tracy DATE OF MEETING: 03/11/2012

Agency or Independent: Diamond London Escorts URL Address: www.diamondlondonescorts.com
Incall / Outcall: South Kensington - Incall Good English: 5 stars
Quality of Apartment: 5 stars Timekeeping: 5 stars
Appearance: 5 stars Personality: 5 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate: 5 stars

How good were the services provided:

5 stars

Comments:      

Tracy is a Beautiful, sexy and young woman. Awesome person as well. Spent a great 2 hours with her. Knows how to treat a man and gave a lovely girlfriend experience. Knows what she is doing in the bedroom department also. Cannot recommend her enough and would definitely go back and see her over and over again. Thank you Tracy for a wonderful time.

Overall score 5 stars POSTED BY: John

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Aileen DATE OF MEETING: 05/09/2012

Agency or Independent: Oriental Models URL Address: www.oriental-models.co.uk
Incall / Outcall: Paddington - Incall Good English: 4 stars
Quality of Apartment: 4 stars Timekeeping: 4 stars
Appearance: 4 stars Personality: 4 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate: 4 stars

How good were the services provided:

4 stars

Comments:      

Nice place very close to paddington. Amazing. Really only leaving a description to prove to aileen I remembered her name! Otherwise wouldn't leave a reviews as she is top class, and too good to share! Will visit again

Overall score 4 stars POSTED BY: Simon

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Jane DATE OF MEETING: 12/07/2012

Agency or Independent: Belgravia Orchids URL Address: www.belgravia-orchids-escort-service.com
Incall / Outcall: Fulham - Incall Good English: 5 stars
Quality of Apartment: 5 stars Timekeeping: 5 stars
Appearance: 5 stars Personality: 5 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate: 5 stars

How good were the services provided:

5 stars

Comments:      

Unbelievably pretty girl with an amazing body.Great host and mind blowing experience!!Thanks

Overall score 5 stars POSTED BY: Robert

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Maya DATE OF MEETING: 28/06/2012

Agency or Independent: Sunny Escorts URL Address: www.sunnyescorts.com
Incall / Outcall: Outcall Good English: 1 stars
Quality of Apartment: N/A Timekeeping: 2 stars
Appearance: 1 stars Personality: 1 stars
Where services provided as advertised: No Were pictures accurate: 1 stars

How good were the services provided:

2 stars

Comments:      

The pictures looks like a south indian actresses and in reality she was looking like an eastern european girl, i was looking out for an indian girl and had no fun, i think i wasted my money, anyways nice lesson for bringing in an escort never in my life will again go for any escorts.....

Overall score 1.5 stars POSTED BY: Individual

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Mira DATE OF MEETING: 25/06/12

Agency or Independent: Room Service Massage URL Address: www.roomservicemassage.co.uk
Incall / Outcall: Incall in South Kensington Good English: 3 stars
Quality of Apartment: 3 stars Timekeeping: 4 stars
Appearance: 3 stars Personality: 3 stars
Where services provided as advertised: No Were pictures accurate: 1 stars

How good were the services provided:

3 stars

Comments:      

Unfortunately, a complete fake. Despite confirmation that pictures would be real, there was a completely different girl waiting.

Overall score 3 stars POSTED BY: Mike

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Sahara "the Ebony Vixen" DATE OF MEETING: 23/06/2012

Agency or Independent: Independent Escort URL Address: www.sahara-the-ebony-vixen.co.uk
Incall / Outcall: Outcall Good English: 5 stars
Quality of Apartment: N/A Timekeeping: 4 stars
Appearance: 5 stars Personality: 5 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate: 5 stars

How good were the services provided:

5 stars

Comments:      

Even more beautiful than the photos - which is rare! Charming, great listener and lovely conversation - definitely worth doing a dinner date and am thinking of taking her on a weekend away! Hottest and most fun black girl I've been with.

Overall score 5 stars POSTED BY: John

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Bella DATE OF MEETING: 15/06/2012

Agency or Independent: Agency - Delight Escorts URL Address: www.delightescorts.com
Incall / Outcall: Outcall Good English: 3 stars
Quality of Apartment: N/A Timekeeping: 3 stars
Appearance: 1 stars Personality: 2 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate: 1 stars

How good were the services provided:

2 stars

Comments:      

This girl has been massively photoshopped in all her photos - her nose is completely different and she doesn't have an attractive face at all in real life. Also much fatter than any of the photos make out. Very disappointing, definitely not worth what she charges.

Overall score 2 stars POSTED BY: John

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Kaina DATE OF MEETING: 20/03/12

Agency or Independent: Avis Babes URL Address: www.avisbabes.com
Incall / Outcall: Tottenham Court Road Good English:
Quality of Apartment:   Timekeeping: 5 stars
Appearance: 5 stars Personality: 5 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate:

How good were the services provided:

5 stars

Comments:      

Wow! what words can do justice to the wonderful lady that is karina! Firstly she has a lovely apartment in the heart of the west end , it\'s spacious light and totally warm and welcoming unlike most other poky dirty and sleazy incall apartments one could mention. Karina is an expert and a true courtesan full of class style and passion, she is a total Star, from the moment she opened the door dressed head to foot in hot latex! I knew I was in for a treat. She is totaly relaxed, she is bubbly and very good at her job. She even gussed quite quickly that the Dom role was not right for me, so she changed her outfit mood and character to an awesome and mind Blowing GFE. Karina is so much more, she knows how to make a man feel special and complete. She is totaly focused on you and your pleasure of each other, nothing is too much of an effort. She is a special lady with a heart of Gold, a killer smile, that would melt even the coldest heart, and her kiss !! you just have to taste those lips. Then there is her total adoration of all things naughty! treat this lady with the respect and honesty she totaly deserves, and she will treat you the most awsome experience of your life. She will take you to heaven. Guy\'s be a Gent and respect karina, and she will treat you like a king! nothing it seems is too much for this girl. She totally loves to treat men who are nice to her and show her some class. Karina is that truly rare breed of courtesan , she is kind , thoughtful to a man\'s needs, caring and full of genuine warmth and affection. Karina is a rare beauty, and those of you lucky enough to share time with and meet this beauty will truly cherish the experience. In all my long time as a punter I have never met such a genuine warm and kind lady like Karina. She is quite simply the best! I look forward to many more special liaisons together. Karina is 100 per cent fantastic in every way. Thank\'s also to Avis babes for introducing me to a truly wonderful lady in Karina. You Rock Babe! Best wishes, Cream man!

Overall score POSTED BY: Guy

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Anne-Marie DATE OF MEETING: 01/01/12

Agency or Independent: City Butterflies URL Address: www.citybutterflies.com
Incall / Outcall: Outcall Good English:
Quality of Apartment:   Timekeeping: 5 stars
Appearance: 5 stars Personality: 5 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate:

How good were the services provided:

5 stars

Comments:      

Anne Marie is a walk on the wild side, intense, spontaneous, creative - leaving you mesmerized, puzzled and pleasingly shaken.

Overall score POSTED BY: N/A

 

 

ESCORT NAME: Geeta DATE OF MEETING: 24/12/2011

Agency or Independent: Wild Orchids Escorts URL Address: www.wildorchidescorts.co.uk
Incall / Outcall: Paddington W2 Good English:
Quality of Apartment: 5 stars Timekeeping: 5 stars
Appearance: 5 stars Personality: 5 stars
Where services provided as advertised: Yes Were pictures accurate:

How good were the services provided:

5 stars

Comments:      

she was amazing time flow by.she put a smile on your face time you leave her. guys she an angle so take care of her.

Overall score POSTED BY:  

 

 

ESCORT NAME: April DATE OF MEETING: 02/12/2011

Agency or Independent: Asian Supermodel Escorts URL Address: www.asiansupermodel.co.uk
Incall / Outcall: Bayswater  
Contact Us Advertise Banner Creation Our Banners Terms Privacy Login Links